College-wide Navigational Links | Go to Local Content
Main Content |

CAES Strategic Plan 2020: Action Teams

Funding Strategies

Team Focus

Goal 6: Funding Strategies. CAES will maintain current funding, expand existing sources, and search for a diversity of new funding resources.

Team Members

Name Title Dept / Unit Location
Harald Scherm (co-chair) Assistant Dean/Professor PP Athens
Mary Ann Parson (co-chair) Assist. Director OCA Athens
Ellen Bauske Public Service Assistant CUA Griffin
Craig Kvien Professor CRSS Tifton
Casey Mull Program Coordinator 4-H Athens
Greg Price District Ext. Director ANR Griffin
Kim Rutland Director of Conference Ctr. RDC Tifton
Steve Stice Professor/Eminent Scholar ADS Athens
Rochelle Strickland PS Assist. ALEC Tifton
Michael Toews Associate Professor ENTO Tifton
Ron Pegg Associate Professor FS Athens
Laura Waters Extension Grants Spec. 4-H Athens