College-wide Navigational Links | Go to Local Content
Main Content |

CAES Strategic Plan 2020: Action Teams

Faculty and Staff Productivity

Team Focus

Goal 5: Faculty and Staff Productivity. CAES will have the most productive, innovative, and respected faculty and staff workforce in the land-grant system.

Team Members

Name Title Dept / Unit Location
Bob Kemerait (co-chair) Associate Professor PP Tifton
Steve Gibson (co-chair) Business Affairs Mngr. CAES B.O. Athens
Adam Davis Associate Professor PS Athens
Stacey Ellison PS Assist. 4-H Perry
Debbie Gausvik HR Sr. Manager CAES B.O. Athens
Patrick McCullough Assistant Professor CRSS Griffin
Octavio Ramirez Department Head/Professor AAE Athens
Amy Savelle Research Technician PP Athens
Marcie Simpson PS Assist. CAES B.O. Athens
Dan Suiter Professor ENTO Griffin
Ron Walcott Assistant Dean/Professor PP Athens